Adrienne Liguore

Training Director, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050 Ext:106
email: adrienne@ironandstring.org

Altha Jones

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: altha@ironandstring.org

Candy Davis

ISP, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: candy@ironandstring.org

Caretta Byrd

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: caretta@ironandstring.org

Carla Santangelo

Finance Director, ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444
email: carla@ironandstring.org

Claudia Allen

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: claudia@ironandstring.org

David Woodard

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: david@goldenstringradio.org

Diana Kennedy

Scheduling, ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444 Ext:24
email: diana@ironandstring.org

Gary Bretz

Client Affairs, ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444
email: gary@ironandstring.org

Gloria Robinson

Assistant Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: gloria.robinson@ironandstring.org

Jill Spear

Billing Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: jillspear@ironandstring.org

James Sutman

Executive Director, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050 Ext:13
email: jimmy@goldenstringradio.org

Kaitlin Infante

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: kaitlin@ironandstring.org

Karen Wolfe

ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444
email: karen@ironandstring.org

Kathy Kolcun

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: kathy@ironandstring.org

Lamont Bunn

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: lamont@ironandstring.org

Lisa Williams

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: lisa@ironandstring.org

Marie Pavlov

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: marie@ironandstring.org

Melissa Toot

Human Resources, ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444 Ext:101
email: melissa@ironandstring.org

Michelle Gearhart

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: michelle.g@ironandstring.org

Patrina Greathouse

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: patrina@ironandstring.org

Paula Ludt

ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444 Ext:10
email: paula@ironandstring.org

Richard Bernacki

Radio Station Technical and IT Administrator, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: richard@goldenstringradio.org

Robneisha Jones

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: robneisha@ironandstring.org

Sabrina White

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sabrina@ironandstring.org

Sally Lucas

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sally@ironandstring.org

Sally Wachuk

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sally.w@ironandstring.org

Sandy Ward

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sandy@ironandstring.org

Sylvia Edwards

Finance Assistant, ISLE
Office: Boardman
Work phone: (330) 743-3444
email: sylvia@ironandstring.org

Tina Morell

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: tina@ironandstring.org

Tony Santangelo

Maintenance and Transportation, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050 Ext:14
email: tony@ironandstring.org