Altha Jones

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: altha@ironandstring.org

Caretta Byrd

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: caretta@ironandstring.org

Claudia Allen

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: claudia@ironandstring.org

David Woodard

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: david@goldenstringradio.org

Gloria Robinson

Assistant Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: gloria.robinson@ironandstring.org

Kaitlin Infante

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: kaitlin@ironandstring.org

Kathy Kolcun

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: kathy@ironandstring.org

Lamont Bunn

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: lamont@ironandstring.org

Lisa Williams

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: lisa@ironandstring.org

Marie Pavlov

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: marie@ironandstring.org

Michelle Gearhart

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: michelle.g@ironandstring.org

Patrina Greathouse

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: patrina@ironandstring.org

Robneisha Jones

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: robneisha@ironandstring.org

Sabrina White

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sabrina@ironandstring.org

Sally Lucas

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sally@ironandstring.org

Sally Wachuk

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sally.w@ironandstring.org

Sandy Ward

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: sandy@ironandstring.org

Tina Morell

Site Supervisor, ISLE
Work phone:
email: tina@ironandstring.org