Amy Rigby

Theater Director, Purple Cat
Office: Playhouse
Work phone:
email: amy@bigpurplecat.com

Bob Mayville

Purple Cat
Work phone:
email: bob@bigpurplecat.com

Gil Pagan

Site Supervisor, Purple Cat
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: gil@bigpurplecat.com

Jessica Beasley

Facilitator, Purple Cat
Office: Farmer Casey
Work phone: (330) 536-2100
email: jessica@bigpurplecat.com

Jill Perencevic

Director, Purple Cat
Office: Farmer Casey
Work phone: (330) 536-2100
email: jillp@bigpurplecat.com

Kevin Swadener

Site Supervisor, Purple Cat
Work phone:
email: kevin@bigpurplecat.com

Marc Saculla

Site Supervisor, Purple Cat
Office: Farmer Casey
Work phone: (330) 536-2100
email: marc@bigpurplecat.com

Megan Perencivic

Public Relations, Purple Cat
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: megp@bigpurplecat.com

Millie Steffey

Site Supervisor, Purple Cat
Work phone:
email: millie@bigpurplecat.com

Pam Polewchak

Site Supervisor, Purple Cat
Office: Pearl
Work phone: (330) 743-1050
email: pam@bigpurplecat.com